Steuerberater Darmstadt Dr. Dornbach GmbH & Co. KG

 

DR. DORNBACH GMBH & CO. KG
Wirtschaftsprüfungsgesellschaft
Steuerberatungsgesellschaft

Rheinstraße 19
64283 Darmstadt

Fon +49 6151 29810
Fax +49 6151 298140

Mail darmstadt@dornbach-rheinmain.de

Unser Team

Dipl.-Kfm. Jochen Ball, WP/StB

Bad Homburg
Sekretariat: Frau Katharina Caroline Müller
Fon +49 6172 18 09 55
Fax +49 6172 18 09 40
Mail jball@dornbach.de

Dipl.-Kff. (FH) Alexandra Horst, StBin

Darmstadt
Sekretariat: Frau Christina Hendel
Fon +49 6151 29 81 78
Fax +49 6151 29 81 40
Mail ahorst@dornbach.de

Dipl.-Kfm. Eduard Kollar, WP/StB

Darmstadt
Sekretariat: Frau Christina Hendel
Fon +49 6151 29 81 78
Fax +49 6151 29 81 40
Mail ekollar@dornbach.de

Dipl.-Finw. Bernd Meyer, StB

Bad Homburg
Sekretariat: Frau Angelika Schmidt
Fon +49 6172 18 09 12
Fax +49  6172 18 09 40
Mail bmeyer@dornbach.de

 

Barbara Brehm
Steuerfachwirtin
Fon +49 6151 2981 49
Mail bbrehm@dornbach.de

Gamze Tam geb. Can
Steuerfachangestellte
Fon +49 6151 2981 56
Mail gtam@dornbach.de

Fabian Fichtelberger
Steuerfachangestellter
Fon +49 6151 2981 72
Mail ffichtelberger@dornbach.de

Manuela Hartmann
Bachelor of Arts (B.A.)
Steuerberaterin / Prokuristin
Fon +49 6151 2981 36
Mail mhartmann@dornbach.de

Christina Hendel
Assistentin der Geschäftsleitung
Fon +49 6151 2981 78
Mail chendel@dornbach.de

Lena Hofmann
Bachelor of Laws (LL.B.)
Fon +49 6151 2981 71
Mail lhofmann@dornbach.de

Marén Kiesewetter
Dipl.-Finanzwirtin (FH)
Fon +49 6151 2981 32
Mail mkiesewetter@dornbach.de

Patrizia Knell
Dual-Studentin
Fon +49 6151 2981 50
Mail pknell@dornbach.de

Martina Lentes
Steuerfachangestellte
Fon +49 6151 2981 33
Mail mlentes@dornbach.de

Marko Milosevic
Dual-Student
Fon +49 6151 2981 38
Mail mmilosevic@dornbach.de

Barbara Olkis
Dipl.-Betriebswirtin
Fon +49 6151 2981 28
Mail bolkis@dornbach.de

Sigrid Perron-Möckl
Steuerfachangestellte
Fon +49 6151 2981 57
Mail smoeckl@dornbach.de

Sibylle Rachor
Steuerfachwirtin
Fon +49 6151 2981 67
Mail srachor@dornbach.de

Victoria Weyand
Steuerfachangestellte
Fon +49 6151 2981 37
Mail vweyand@dornbach.de